SUMIDA: Company News

Notice on the Appointment of Executive Officers and Committee Memberships

March 22nd 2013 Press Release

Following the 58th General Shareholders’ Meeting, the Board of Directors resolved at its meeting on March 20th, 2013 to determine the committee memberships and to appoint Executive Officers as below.

1. Committee Memberships

Nomination Committee Charles F. Martin, Shinji Yoko, Ulrich Ruetz, Auyang Pak Hong
Audit Committee Masaru Hattori, Kohtaro Miyagi, Nobuyuki Oneda, Johji Sato
Compensation Committee Kohtaro Miyagi, Ulrich Ruetz, Shinji Yoko
Strategy Committee Shigeyuki Yawata, Kohtaro Miyagi, Charles F. Martin, Shinji Yoko

2. Assignment of Executive Officers

Title Name
Representative Executive Officer (CEO) Shigeyuki Yawata
Representative Executive Officer (President) Tomoharu Suseki
Representative Executive Officer (CFO) Yoshiyuki Honda
Executive Officer  Paul Hofbauer
Executive Officer  Ryoji Iwanaga
Executive Officer  Takatoshi Oyo (new)

Please click on the press release link above for the pdf version of this article.