SUMIDA: Company News

Notice on the Determination of Committee Memberships and the Election of Executive Officers

March 27th 2017 Press Release

On March 26th, 2017, following the 62nd Annual General Meeting of Shareholders, the Board of Directors has determined the memberships of committees and has elected Executive Officers as set out below.

  1. Committee Memberships
    Nomination Committee Pak Hong Auyang, Shigeyuki Yawata, Michael Mühlbayer, Yukihiro Moroe
    Audit Committee Johji Sato, Atsushi Kato, Souchiro Uchida
    Compensation Committee Pak Hong Auyang, Shigeyuki Yawata, Michael Mühlbayer, Yukihiro Moroe
  2. Assignment of Executive Officers
    Title Name
    Representative Executive Officer (CEO) Shigeyuki Yawata
    Representative Executive Officer (President) Tomoharu Suseki
    Representative Executive Officer (CFO) Yoshiyuki Honda
    Executive Officer Paul Hofbauer
    Executive Officer Takatoshi Oyo 

General Enquiries:
PR/IR Team
Tel: +81-3-6758-2473